For Georgia travel information and alerts pertaining to COVID-19 please Click here.

The Peachtree City CVB’s experienced team

is trained to help groups promote and build attendance prior to the meeting. Meet our team members here.

Karen Dorsey

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
Email: karen@visitpeachtreecity.com

Stacey Collins

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
stacey@visitpeachtreecity.com

Kym Hughes

Director
(678) 216-0282
Email: kym@visitpeachtreecity.com

Kimberly Goulden

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
Email: kimberly@visitpeachtreecity.com

David Green

Event and Meeting Sales
(678) 216-0282
Email: david@visitpeachtreecity.com

Joni Pitre Duet

Marketing and Events Specialist
(678) 216-0282
Email: joni@visitpeachtreecity.com

Peachtree City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Operating Hours:
  • Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 1-5pm