The Peachtree City CVB’s experienced team

is trained to help groups promote and build attendance prior to the meeting. Meet our team members here.

Karen Dorsey

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
Email: karen@visitpeachtreecity.com

Stacey

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
stacey@visitpeachtreecity.com

Danielle Bouchard

Marketing, Media and Events Lead
(678) 216-0282
Email: danielle@visitpeachtreecity.com

Kym Hughes

Director
(678) 216-0282
Email: kym@visitpeachtreecity.com

Kimberly Goulden

Welcome Center Information Specialist
(678) 216-0282
Email: kimberly@visitpeachtreecity.com

David Green

Event and Meeting Sales
(678) 216-0282
Email: david@visitpeachtreecity.com

Mark Wallace Maguire

Video Specialist and Social Conversationalist
(678) 216-0282
Email: mark@visitpeachtreecity.com

Peachtree City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Operating Hours:
  • Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 1-5pm